This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Move diag_listed_as entry in gv.c
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 08:46:10 +0000 (00:46 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 08:49:41 +0000 (00:49 -0800)
commitde6f7947b44879bbebfed2608d00b04515a09859
tree8c6c1fe17fd4dbfde78aa7aeb35c833c830c79e2
parentca53083acb4ada65258b6b39379f6ebe3e340289
Move diag_listed_as entry in gv.c

It wasn’t close enough for diag.t to see it.
gv.c
t/porting/diag.t