This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add a missing word to perlsource.pod
authorDave Rolsky <autarch@urth.org>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 16:37:18 +0000 (11:37 -0500)
committerDave Rolsky <autarch@urth.org>
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 03:06:33 +0000 (22:06 -0500)
commitdde1c085b98418e83ca77e219ed1f77f858c5f34
tree5a0b5d73ee293fd9e367bc8d915389fec82bbc0c
parent02cbdfef7144c28c70b7a7dd188e1cd8912b19a1
Add a missing word to perlsource.pod
pod/perlsource.pod