This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlsec: #109408
authorBrian Fraser <fraserbn@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 02:41:16 +0000 (23:41 -0300)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 15:47:09 +0000 (08:47 -0700)
commitdde0c55834d928a105603c1c12834b19edb60ed7
tree4ab97b4ccf333358b1bbfeea138f7294ae781826
parent6898e867247a1170dd5174586025e87d5027526e
perlsec: #109408
pod/perlsec.pod