This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update core with version 0.9918
authorJohn Peacock <jpeacock@cpan.org>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 00:06:01 +0000 (20:06 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 13:12:11 +0000 (09:12 -0400)
commitdddb22758b5060ae9de978fbb03317185af97b24
treeb29bc938d145242ceda016a20b338fbaa0e31abc
parent53fdf12aede2fd58b0c5ee236a58025184f49def
Update core with version 0.9918
17 files changed:
MANIFEST
cpan/version/lib/version.pm
cpan/version/lib/version/regex.pm
cpan/version/t/01base.t
cpan/version/t/02derived.t
cpan/version/t/03require.t
cpan/version/t/04strict_lax.t
cpan/version/t/05sigdie.t
cpan/version/t/06noop.t
cpan/version/t/07locale.t
cpan/version/t/08_corelist.t
cpan/version/t/09_list_util.t
cpan/version/t/11_taint.t [new file with mode: 0644]
t/porting/customized.dat
vutil.c
vutil.h
vxs.inc