This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regcomp.c: PL_utf8_foldclosures is a HV
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 27 May 2011 17:30:55 +0000 (11:30 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 3 Jul 2011 20:05:45 +0000 (14:05 -0600)
commitddc1cd802cda73c79a0e7d26d1a4ce38023fe1f2
treebc14d90f2e7a0dff26f2d842e8f4d1ca0d96be94
parenta25abddce2beacd697f218d5625b22c4e344ee10
regcomp.c: PL_utf8_foldclosures is a HV

It is not an inversion list, contrary to what this line used to say.
regcomp.c