This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Rely on C89 <stdlib.h>
authorAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 07:16:17 +0000 (09:16 +0200)
committerAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 15:52:39 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
commitdd512de320cc50ddbfc3ce3ee4996367b911d983
tree94b792a5d8f28cbe3b2dc9a096c857845badcbaa
parent9d82a2b71ca36a0f03ce4676aab0bada365292a9
Rely on C89 <stdlib.h>

The Configure changes here were generated using a version of metaconfig
that copies U/modified/i_stdlib.U from dist/U/vaproto.U, and changes it to
unconditionally define the i_stdlib Configure variable. That variable is
used by a large number of other Configure units, so it's not actually
practical to try and remove the relevant unit entirely.
17 files changed:
Configure
NetWare/config_H.wc
Porting/Glossary
Porting/config_H
cflags.SH
config_h.SH
ext/POSIX/POSIX.xs
ext/POSIX/lib/POSIX.pm
ext/SDBM_File/sdbm.h
hints/irix_6.sh
perl.h
plan9/config.plan9
plan9/config_h.sample
uconfig.h
win32/config_H.ce
win32/config_H.gc
win32/config_H.vc