This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Increase B’s version
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 14 Nov 2010 21:31:29 +0000 (13:31 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 00:44:35 +0000 (16:44 -0800)
commitdd2637fb4f1ec3b64aa66be5b50af8823b480ce4
treeee14b5834d5a70998891a27a0cae773a5cf5523f
parent3486ec8401b619df2ab962eb55fa4480b26b8fbc
Increase B’s version
ext/B/B.pm