This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta for ae2cf9f6 and f6107ca2
authorDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 14:49:32 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
committerDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 14:50:03 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
commitdcce18ed6762e08c06a49389b78d8c6468c95dfd
tree6df48ee59d8a073cb905871c464151021ba2bec3
parent7bd9fb107eaf8df3da9ce46c89920f8da72c76ab
perldelta for ae2cf9f6 and f6107ca2
pod/perldelta.pod