This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Actually fix GH #17370
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 21:59:29 +0000 (14:59 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 22:03:21 +0000 (15:03 -0700)
commitdca9f615c2ca4c784ef9cdd9a7a313de40998bcf
tree1dc1050762c51f6070ea6cea6cebbe065d9ea2eb
parentda255c79e19b6d6937fe9fe83c3bc7cd7ae8db5f
Actually fix GH #17370

I only added a test, but not the change in
9f16475a53933d1d9c547f871b97b3b12160cece.  The test passes except when
run under address sanitizer or valgrind.
numeric.c