This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Use full name for Perl_tmps_grow_p in EXTEND_MORTAL
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 13:36:31 +0000 (06:36 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 13:48:42 +0000 (06:48 -0700)
commitdc9a870f288ed8bd9b03d457b526f614e720f40e
treeeed77767fbccd7a17f1820de9a4850abc547ca04
parent2251d43b581f1a38b68f014b3263ed39100a7df4
Use full name for Perl_tmps_grow_p in EXTEND_MORTAL

For functions only exported and not public, we can’t use the short
forms in pubic macros.
pp.h