This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlre.pod: corrections for /a
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 00:23:23 +0000 (17:23 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 00:28:29 +0000 (17:28 -0700)
commitdc92530577ed67345a2e69b1f6631d95899e47f9
tree446b74dac09d9eb992d031e9fc1c13bfb74a40ca
parentcac3df65afe2fed9ad80147a24b5ae6ea601a609
perlre.pod: corrections for /a
pod/perlre.pod