This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
%p really wants void*.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 01:51:21 +0000 (21:51 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 01:52:01 +0000 (21:52 -0400)
commitdc8b0d96b6966e02546ba8edb5b9bb9effd5b25e
treec0e2d70efb158d782612de8f5abad86bbe1e826d
parentb84edbf2f49f62d3695e734b157e3bb4001858e1
%p really wants void*.
regcomp.c