This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Avoid compiler warnings by consistently using #ifdef instead of plain #if
authorBrian Fraser <fraserbn@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 03:38:39 +0000 (00:38 -0300)
committerBrian Fraser <fraserbn@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 07:32:47 +0000 (04:32 -0300)
commitdc6d7f5c0d35ddfd7e124c5143d9f0309ca9a149
tree9f75f68a9742d7a951cdd6a80c45272311e21caf
parent83d7d07d621fa8abcdb4e3b0a7a6cd7fd002dafa
Avoid compiler warnings by consistently using #ifdef instead of plain #if
perl.c
perl.h
pp_ctl.c
regcomp.c
regexp.h
sv.c
sv.h