This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regcomp.c: Silence compiler warning
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 2 Dec 2019 17:05:38 +0000 (10:05 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 2 Dec 2019 17:10:31 +0000 (10:10 -0700)
commitdc10ea26d793374ef5558c52a5cc16ca5e28c293
tree15b95445a196da32f54756e873f87c14b9eb0f33
parentfd702cc51b6c8b1b795ef7470ef0dd49ba136e2c
regcomp.c: Silence compiler warning
regcomp.c