This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Revert "The relation between overloading and ties has been fixed."
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 10 Feb 2011 22:22:02 +0000 (14:22 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 10 Feb 2011 22:25:18 +0000 (14:25 -0800)
commitdc04e1e9e5625cc5319a68130165b381dfd4c6fa
tree74f3a4da827b0144fa2dab132a3544a93c025aee
parentc378af320498199f011ee6aca32cef036936dd36
Revert "The relation between overloading and ties has been fixed."

This reverts commit c378af320498199f011ee6aca32cef036936dd36.

Other parts of the document still refer to this. More edits are
fifthcoming.
lib/overload.pm