This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
ExtUtils::ParseXS: Test All @INC Derived typemap Locations
authorMike Sheldrake <mike@sheldrake.net>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 06:15:15 +0000 (08:15 +0200)
committerSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 13:26:08 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
commitdbef30a62b2ca0b18690e69cb7b13fa506da21d6
treee46c0cd9f31f015c99e42185ab1ef0ba884530d6
parentd2086f64ccaad7c84018225dfbba1711f5364f2f
ExtUtils::ParseXS: Test All @INC Derived typemap Locations

The ExtUtils::ParseXS tests would sometime fail to locate some
core Perl typemaps in @INC. This fixes CPAN RT #70047.

Patch slightly modified by Steffen Mueller.
Includes the mandatory version bump to a development version.
dist/ExtUtils-ParseXS/Changes
dist/ExtUtils-ParseXS/lib/ExtUtils/ParseXS.pm
dist/ExtUtils-ParseXS/t/101-standard_typemap_locations.t