This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
In TestInit, inline new_inc() and set_opt() into import(), their only caller.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 08:33:23 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 20:41:20 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
commitdb6ebcbf60ec41f9f5ff67500e4e7433e400f46d
tree984ee5329443c4696e9b4db085d2275290fd9fda
parent962ff9139336a4a2799d553342c7401121cba884
In TestInit, inline new_inc() and set_opt() into import(), their only caller.
TestInit.pm