This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Check for thread failure in prime number example
authorJerry D. Hedden <jdhedden@cpan.org>
Fri, 20 Feb 2009 14:45:41 +0000 (09:45 -0500)
committerRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2009 15:38:02 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
commitdb6dbf6ec91c24de93c8a1ac0e50e87382b7291f
treecd1f97125086932c79bec84a18f7ae9f0b8feee3
parente42f52dd7fa9b0bf0979b5795fdd19196265e1f8
Check for thread failure in prime number example
pod/perlthrtut.pod