This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix a minor perl5114delta error.
authorFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Wed, 20 Jan 2010 16:12:34 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
committerRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgs@consttype.org>
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 09:15:27 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
commitdb63319f533e643ef6aac622fcae9a2f7ceabb0d
tree8326161c0134454d92ccbe99693bb87ca4560161
parent99671a4a235b4619f809b7dbf28bf972370ab181
Fix a minor perl5114delta error.
pod/perl5114delta.pod