This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
[perl #83406] Library compatibility and API documentation (v1.991).
authorpjacklam <pjacklam@online.no>
Sat, 5 Feb 2011 02:02:51 +0000 (18:02 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 5 Feb 2011 14:05:41 +0000 (06:05 -0800)
commitdb2e1fb3c24129b0e583208b5ba375091b9dee6a
tree958574e426d89a5e02ce994e1ff89e289625a4a8
parent53edd7c363431dd82fce57f11df0b0131a7723e5
[perl #83406] Library compatibility and API documentation (v1.991).

- dist/Math-BigInt/lib/Math/BigFloat.pm: Increment version number.

- dist/Math-BigInt/lib/Math/BigInt.pm: Add workaround for library
  inconsistencies (Math::BigInt::Calc vs. Math::BigInt::GMP). This makes
  older versions of Math::BigInt::GMP work with latest version of
  Math::BigInt.

- dist/Math-BigInt/lib/Math/BigInt/Calc.pm: Correct and extend API
  documentation. Increment version number.

- dist/Math-BigInt/lib/Math/BigInt/CalcEmu.pm: Increment version number.
dist/Math-BigInt/lib/Math/BigFloat.pm
dist/Math-BigInt/lib/Math/BigInt.pm
dist/Math-BigInt/lib/Math/BigInt/Calc.pm
dist/Math-BigInt/lib/Math/BigInt/CalcEmu.pm