This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldiag: reflow an entry for better splain output
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 05:40:04 +0000 (22:40 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 06:12:05 +0000 (23:12 -0700)
commitdb20b64061eaadedacbeffa6da95dab094e4cb40
treed75121032a1280d97f86367d57036631866b6878
parent5969c5766a5d3f6b42a5140548d7c3d6812fec8b
perldiag: reflow an entry for better splain output
pod/perldiag.pod