This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
infnan: in case NaN is broken by being zero, avoid dividing by it
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 11:48:07 +0000 (06:48 -0500)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 11:57:15 +0000 (06:57 -0500)
commitdb0562f0f6a78b868db85f5ec10f73940b254224
treec57280658c3b0607efef3e5a92db01868341c809
parentd536498f69fd7e4fbe46fed94a49189bb7efdb2e
infnan: in case NaN is broken by being zero, avoid dividing by it

So that the test doesn't die too early.
t/op/infnan.t