This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
amigaos4: use the AmigaOS pager
authorAndy Broad <andy@broad.ology.org.uk>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 02:40:53 +0000 (21:40 -0500)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 02:52:55 +0000 (21:52 -0500)
commitdafb6ea9e2130cd6e7253980f7fe081c83ed4f12
treea432642f0ec85c471cbac6bf0931917dbff035be
parentd4a45abaec308a01ecfd9d53860e4f181ce13533
amigaos4: use the AmigaOS pager
amigaos4/config.sh