This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix cygwin Perl_utf16_to_utf8 parameter types
authorDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 14:08:06 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
committerDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 09:27:39 +0000 (10:27 +0100)
commitdad3daefa2463ed7d5440cadd797288656a585f9
tree3ff9170f83106707f3d49003a9d7f826a08a64c2
parente1052518d48fc4ba035c937b203ddad70d6ccb11
Fix cygwin Perl_utf16_to_utf8 parameter types

Commit f46dcac2d383af532d3e8c014488fba83a514309 changed the I32
arguments of Perl_utf16_to_utf8() to Size_t and updated all callers
that called it via the utf16_to_utf8 macro, but missed the
fully-qualified call in cygwin.c.
cygwin/cygwin.c