This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Temporarily uncuddle the 'else's
authorJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 14:02:03 +0000 (09:02 -0500)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 14:07:10 +0000 (09:07 -0500)
commitdac4979cf4bffd6eaac2b0800bf59295818fff81
tree1ff3f9f3737157d74d01b7dfd0503eab85e42b82
parent744e1042eef34c1ff373f55564934240122fa72e
Temporarily uncuddle the 'else's
ext/Pod-Html/t/pod2html-lib.pl