This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlbug.PL: Add L<> around a link in the pod
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 9 May 2018 23:18:34 +0000 (17:18 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 26 May 2019 04:15:21 +0000 (22:15 -0600)
commitdaa0a22aad3378c44f58f6114c1a71d5fc622c1a
tree80860b7c34cb9281e1204127a7b1f9333a95d919
parent1a2bd0846d7c7e7c3c770d7cac352957a5e93a5a
perlbug.PL: Add L<> around a link in the pod
utils/perlbug.PL