This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Remove redundant conditional added by e530fb81d
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 13:12:35 +0000 (05:12 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 13:22:49 +0000 (05:22 -0800)
commitda9043f571af497192c783c8d4c4ec3bc852894f
tree0dd4e7b8137ed3fb5e76a2eac7ea86e4b278ac6c
parent4e2f6caa0df15654db6910ad35367be89fdc235c
Remove redundant conditional added by e530fb81d

The else is never reached if the assignment in the protasis succeeds.
pp.c