This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regen/embed.pl: Don't: #define FOO FOO
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 12 May 2016 17:31:10 +0000 (11:31 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 13 May 2016 02:19:59 +0000 (20:19 -0600)
commitda8a4494ec9f611cacc23e2f2bee383f51567ada
tree60ed8431640d56fe1a2040a10f37f8b3d67b193f
parent5ff52e3ca85f534d7e9cc92421be53c783fc747b
regen/embed.pl: Don't: #define FOO FOO

Doing so would be useless.  This doesn't currently happen, but would in
a couple of commits.
regen/embed.pl