This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
t/op/lex.t: Add comment about the file’s purpose
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:32:19 +0000 (07:32 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 18:04:59 +0000 (10:04 -0800)
commitda851177806c43a2985cad82a3c80046879f482b
treef65d764692f80772335431389c52f4181bd5b7da
parent21732d5c67323d747a91102253591325b3569ec3
t/op/lex.t: Add comment about the file’s purpose
t/op/lex.t