This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regcomp.c: Change ref to obsolete global var
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 16:56:22 +0000 (10:56 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 31 May 2014 16:17:19 +0000 (10:17 -0600)
commitda6447b42fdf07e5774bcbcc941874f2488f5108
treeb293fdf209e6ed79fa738ac1272f0dc858fb6603
parent81a2a11fdbafc00d0e4637aaaf4d252133a3d16c
regcomp.c: Change ref to obsolete global var

This was changed in v5.19, but not found because we don't have an EBCDIC
smoker.  Spotted by Yaroslav Kuzmin.
regcomp.c