This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
sv.h: Document SVt_INVLIST fields
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 15:43:04 +0000 (09:43 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 16:08:59 +0000 (10:08 -0600)
commitda62e549ffa1848a7e6a1594fc77d89e722b9bf0
tree59b55a3efd6d2d065855885632b9b53b3ef8a121
parent13eda8264d04d22cbdba7702b7454d8640d811a4
sv.h: Document SVt_INVLIST fields
sv.h