This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
[perl #113756] fix type of StructCopy in API documentation
authorLukas Mai <l.mai@web.de>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 04:59:58 +0000 (21:59 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 20:49:17 +0000 (13:49 -0700)
commitda5d8dbb2a9d5e72cf3c00308eca40227bad480e
tree919fe0a2f001dffae901bc618bb47d2cb6262396
parentbf25380621dd6c21aaa58cea56c96cf9afa8f3b2
[perl #113756] fix type of StructCopy in API documentation

perlapi currently claims StructCopy takes two structs when it really
takes two pointers.
handy.h