This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix missing single quote in a sed in hints/aix.sh
authorPeter Martini <PeterCMartini@GMail.com>
Sun, 21 Jul 2013 22:45:45 +0000 (18:45 -0400)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 00:40:37 +0000 (18:40 -0600)
commitda46ab3732c369c451e8f975eeca0700552ac282
treef42a32dbb69575bb799d65df1ea568cfad77d757
parentc2a006195998befcd298bcb6a93d2788f9f60071
Fix missing single quote in a sed in hints/aix.sh
hints/aix.sh