This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta: File::Basename’s version
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 4 Apr 2011 12:41:45 +0000 (05:41 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 4 Apr 2011 12:50:01 +0000 (05:50 -0700)
commitda25e274e85b37d59930f564d102632bd364347f
tree251e1d2de76acf5e1a29c4a3e1928865df09b4ba
parent1725b9fa77d4710db5785f9e1579dc510538be88
perldelta: File::Basename’s version
pod/perldelta.pod