This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Use constant now defined for ESC
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 15:46:12 +0000 (09:46 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 19:12:26 +0000 (13:12 -0600)
commitda0334e84bccb9964f9752cf3ad04aa2ccff66b3
tree23a2b9490bdbf3f495afd0a763239cb97bfab7da
parentce35670b0246af244ee918291922bdea03d58c4b
Use constant now defined for ESC

This avoids a runtime translation
regcomp.c
toke.c