This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
utf8.h: Move macro within file
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 6 May 2014 02:13:31 +0000 (20:13 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 31 May 2014 17:39:32 +0000 (11:39 -0600)
commitd9f92374c5f4b19ed46c29c6710922b80429de59
treed118a97cc6ad7eda0fbbaca5c3210706fd35c7b4
parente123187a1c7666bc2bf1eab209057d9d3fe83f66
utf8.h: Move macro within file

This places it in a better situated spot for later commits
utf8.h