This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
utf8.c: Add missing {}
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 01:39:46 +0000 (18:39 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 16:28:40 +0000 (09:28 -0700)
commitd95e4a00df6c58639bedd71055b14b95a1cad924
treefa8bbbe1781915b4623252b8c8a00d60acba2010
parent4511cd778b9978d1d54b01038add31872ed66546
utf8.c: Add missing {}

which caused an if's scope to be less than intended.

Spotted by Jarkko Hietaniemi using gcc 6 with the
'-Wmisleading-indentation' option
utf8.c