This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Deprecate assert.pl with a warning
authorSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Wed, 2 Sep 2009 16:32:53 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
committerSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Wed, 2 Sep 2009 16:33:09 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
commitd94ee62ee1674ba7636ee5caeec4bf662f171012
tree23867850aa55fa7e993dab5347221c017530c09d
parent8670a613094bda0371216c408e705ef051cfbf10
Deprecate assert.pl with a warning
lib/assert.pl