This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta: Add entry for sync_locale()
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 15:05:28 +0000 (09:05 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 15:21:14 +0000 (09:21 -0600)
commitd8bcb4d6a785b98e8fa0eeaf863b9b4a64fcad35
treeceb63c9f1d15a9a863e5ce995721981d03dd63f5
parentf057378b715f93e2389618c5028358cd1d8a881a
perldelta: Add entry for sync_locale()
pod/perldelta.pod