This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add &CORE::defined
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 27 Apr 2012 03:38:37 +0000 (20:38 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 29 May 2012 16:36:24 +0000 (09:36 -0700)
commitd885f758c395fc9ced8e329d176848c477181d17
tree3d3b14386f714a82d9a3df45ecddf93bfc611774
parent6c871ae8e236db6f8ab52923bb5d23408e69162e
Add &CORE::defined
gv.c
t/op/coreamp.t
t/op/coresubs.t