This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta: Fix wording about literal "{"
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 19 May 2017 20:07:36 +0000 (14:07 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 19 May 2017 20:09:56 +0000 (14:09 -0600)
commitd8362e1b8aa9ffe0d77de8ea1250a43372271f4c
treeef0fc13a64ba913ddabefab1437e63e3a96e56a3
parent0f275d26a0ef4c9d51c8eb18bdedd80f9c390bf3
perldelta: Fix wording about literal "{"

This clarifies the wording and corrects the various messages raised
about it.
pod/perldelta.pod