This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
lib/Symbol.t: Exercise qualify_to_ref()
authorJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sun, 16 Aug 2020 15:21:34 +0000 (11:21 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 22 Aug 2020 21:05:43 +0000 (17:05 -0400)
commitd80a3ab29a1f46ab0ae2916785ba2ab49dbddd7b
tree2495e6dd52be672afe400b4e8e25d8da6a95623c
parentf10b9e9d8bf0764ab314758fe86a9406749e9f22
lib/Symbol.t: Exercise qualify_to_ref()

Symbol::qualify_to_ref() has not previously been exercised in this test
file.  Do so.  Also, exercise certain usages of qualify() that are
documented in SYNOPSIS but were also previously unexercised.

Bring test file into compliance with stricture.
lib/Symbol.t