This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
typo fix for IO
authorDavid Steinbrunner <dsteinbrunner@pobox.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 11:15:52 +0000 (07:15 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 25 May 2013 12:40:41 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
commitd80134284328cd5128b0a17920632e7b70625b46
tree054d08e51d429bf235df7cbaa289c96843fc5292
parentf7a863aa51e5d02656c96995b5cffd18a1a8d3c5
typo fix for IO

Bump $VERSION.
dist/IO/lib/IO/Handle.pm