This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Actually test cop_*_label
authorReini Urban <rurban@x-ray.at>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 05:50:06 +0000 (22:50 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 06:02:30 +0000 (23:02 -0700)
commitd7dd272c4d8ca989fc8eadb0adfb9494fc91ee1e
treeb72cfdd650f0ea58fc4354c8f38d3a21535e4926
parent720247110fcd72c65cfbc66db35b9a5cb4a3b5ba
Actually test cop_*_label
MANIFEST
ext/XS-APItest/t/coplabel.t [new file with mode: 0644]