This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
prevent Devel::Peek::Dump from lieing to us about evil class names
authorYves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 18:05:58 +0000 (20:05 +0200)
committerYves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 18:06:21 +0000 (20:06 +0200)
commitd7d51f4b6ba689e611fef778b3f5d12981e872ba
tree52e67539e1c0a45573b3ed6293cd3cb664281183
parentb0c6325e9e0a1de42f208a0e41705cc75eb71433
prevent Devel::Peek::Dump from lieing to us about evil class names

While one certainly can argue the merits of using a class name like "\0", it is legal
so lets avoid it confusing our primary debugging tool.
dump.c
ext/Devel-Peek/t/Peek.t