This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Calc.pm: Fix _modpow() part of RT#63237
authorPeter John Acklam <pjacklam@online.no>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 14:54:39 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 26 Dec 2010 22:37:06 +0000 (14:37 -0800)
commitd7ccd3f387c9c740b7649e0b0cef2ea180da9231
treeff325d99064f2872e1f6f9f0dac62323eb4e3bff
parentaa45dafa2821e33c669c8f497ab746aa7f86b0d6
Calc.pm: Fix _modpow() part of RT#63237
dist/Math-BigInt/lib/Math/BigInt/Calc.pm