This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perl.h: Fix rarely compiled syntax errors
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 21:52:12 +0000 (15:52 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 14:54:05 +0000 (08:54 -0600)
commitd74c13c00e382643290158595bfba6867da8c199
tree979efa9e319f2107147960b7f95ac8fe18044388
parentd5a15a1445bf8693187463204b3962f44f6ff769
perl.h: Fix rarely compiled syntax errors

This #ifdef'd code clearly doesn't get compiled, as it would fail.
perl.h