This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
The 'nv' here is not always a NV, so have our own format.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 02:13:05 +0000 (22:13 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 02:31:19 +0000 (22:31 -0400)
commitd6dc3af93837d7218933cafbcfed04c1e6ed4e7e
tree03aa38adbf5ae1fc228070cbd8bdc0f808cc81ab
parente7dd2f3ff42856abc2071ce79561be92ca26c61d
The 'nv' here is not always a NV, so have our own format.

(The added printing of the NV in case of frexp() mess-up caused
 -Wformat warnings.)

(One could argue for renaming the variable to be less confusing.)
sv.c