This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta up to 1881532246
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 17:40:22 +0000 (09:40 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 22:41:06 +0000 (14:41 -0800)
commitd6b99bf45f8c53af2bcc833e2a2ea8cd1b09e4b7
tree2c312f5647c4f1f8df072453e15dcf9867aa95a2
parentf3009090e2221f5ef4771f16c8cfafd93bc68be5
perldelta up to 1881532246
pod/perldelta.pod