This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Revert "croak_memory_wrap is an inline function."
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 9 Mar 2020 23:47:09 +0000 (17:47 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 22:54:16 +0000 (16:54 -0600)
commitd68c938a1e6c6b4bfe907decbb4929780ee06eae
treeb8416409df2721642467832a69d15102299ef0bf
parentfd8ce3da25472276b0923b6f9a6c685b77d63b09
Revert "croak_memory_wrap is an inline function."

This reverts commit 6c714a09cc08600278e72aea1fcdf83576d061b4.
croak_memory_wrap is designed to save a few bytes of memory, and was
never intended to be inlined.  This commit moves it to util.c where the
other croak functions are.
embed.fnc
inline.h
proto.h
util.c